Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 8th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016
HALF TERM (24th October -28th October)
Monday 31st October 2016 – Wednesday 21st December 2016
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017
HALF TERM (13th February – 17th February)
Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017
EASTER HOLIDAYS

SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 19th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017
(Bank Holiday Monday 1st May)
HALF TERM (29th May – 2nd June)
Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017
SUMMER HOLIDAYS

INSET DAYS (5)

Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Wednesday 7th September 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017

Term Dates 2016-17 downloadable pdf

Term Dates 2017-2018 downloadable pdf