Job Vacancy: Deputy Head

We are one of the top 3 schools in Islington for children’s progress in English between age 7-11.

Our average class size is 25.

We have outstanding pastoral care.

We have a beautiful garden and a national reputation for teaching about the environment and sustainability.

Spring Term Events

Friday 8th January -

Year 5 trip to London Zoo

Thursday 14th January -

Get Set Maths Day for Years 5 and 6

Monday 18th - Thursday 21st January -

Bikeability Level 2 Training for Year 6

Wednesday 20th January -

Topaz Class assembly

Thursday 21st January -

Asthma Breathe Easy Day

Wednesday 27th January -

Sapphire Class assembly

Wednesday 3rd February -

Pink Class assembly

Wednesday 10th February -

Green Class assembly

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February -

Half Term

Wednesday 9th March -

Red Class assembly

14th - 18th March -

Science Week

Wednesday 16th March -

Blue Class assembly

Wednesday 23rd March -

Silver Class assembly

25th March - 8th April -

Easter Holiday